Dental Transition Consultants

Knowledgeable Consultants – many with Chair-Side Experience

Search Consultant

OR

The Henry Schein Professional Practice Transition team is a nationwide network of experienced and knowledgeable dental transition consultants who help both buyers and sellers make successful and profitable dental practice transitions. Many of our dental transition consultants are retired dentists themselves and understand your situation better than anyone, or have been in the dental industry for years.

Whether you’re buying or selling a dental practice, your Henry Schein consultant can help you navigate the tremendous amount of important documentation, information and considerations that lead to a successful dental practice transition.

Dental Transition Consultants for Buyers

Henry Schein’s dental practice consultants are trained to assist buyers in various processes related to the acquisition of a dental practice. These considerations have to do with making sure you are buying the practice at the right price, your finances are in order, and you’re entering into the right type of buying agreement.

For buyers of dental practices, Henry Schein takes many things into consideration before our consultants provide recommendations – specifically credit, cash on hand, assets and liabilities. There are also many considerations dental transition consultants representing buyers need to keep in mind as well – specifically what type of association with the practice is being sought for purchase.

Buyers of dental practices need to be sure that they’re purchasing the right practice as that will be their livelihood for years to come, Henry Schein’s decades of experience ensures this opportunity will be entered into wisely.

Dental Transition Consultants for Sellers

Conversely, for sellers, Henry Schein’s consultants assist in helping you to understand the importance of and to a get a professional dental practice valuation, to price your practice, how to select the right buyer, and making sure that the dental practice remains in optimal condition so that you maximize your return.

There are many different reasons that a practice might be for sale: the dentist may be retiring, the dentist could be moving in a different career direction, or there could be an unexpected life altering circumstance.

Dental practice transition consultants who represent sellers take many different considerations into account. Specifically, making sure the dental practice has the right valuation is vitally important. Also, the consultants help review the interested buyers and partnership agreements, the last thing a seller needs is to take on a buyer that can’t assimilate or assume the roles and responsibilities of the practice.

In the instance of an unforeseen event, dental practice consultants representing sellers take on an even greater role – in this case they’re the experts in dental practices and help families and other people associated with the practice make the right decisions to hand off the practice as easily as possible.

To get started, see the below list of Henry Schein dental transition consultants – contact the consultant nearest you.

Blaine Brown

: Total State, WY

: Blaine.Brown@henryschein.com

: 208-841-4598

Troy Jones

: Total State, WY

: Troy.Jones@henryschein.com

: 817-251-1196 x2402067

Dr. Buck Conard

: Total State, WV

: Dr.Buck.Conard@henryschein.com

: 304-360-0989

Deanna Evans

: Total State, WI

: Deanna.Evans@henryschein.com

: 414-290-2529

Dr. Paul Kennedy

: Total State, WA

: Paul.Kennedy@henryschein.com

: 206-310-4424

Tyler Russell

: Total State, VT

: Tyler.Russell@henryschein.com

: 617-447-8760

Bob Anderson

: Central, Southern and Southwest Virginia, VA

: Bob.Anderson2@henryschein.com

: 804-640-2373

Eileen Anderson

: Central, Southern and Southwest Virginia, VA

: Eileen.Anderson@henryschein.com

: 804-334-0872

Cindy McKane-Wagester

: Northern, VA

: Cindy.McKane-Wagester@henryschein.com

: 443-604-7438

Curtis Regimbal

: Northern, VA

: Curtis.Regimbal@henryschein.com

: 804-357-3581

Blaine Brown

: Total State, UT

: Blaine.Brown@henryschein.com

: 208-841-4598

View Full Profile

Dr. Jeff Jones

: Total State, TX

: Jeff.Jones@henryschein.com

: 830-832-5522

Dr. Bob Willis

: Total State, TX

: Dr.Bob.Willis@henryschein.com

: 214-949-7776

Josh Griebahn

: Houston, TX

: Josh.Griebahn@henryschein.com

: 319-930-9211

Geremy Haseloff

: Lubbock, TX

: Geremy.Haseloff@henryschein.com

: 817-416-2918

Dr. Suzie Stolarz

: Total State, TN

: suzie.stolarz@henryschein.com

: 615-418-3113

Courtney Robinson

: Total State, SC

: Courtney.Robinson@henryschein.com

: 843-324-0703

Donna Costa

: Total State, PA

: Donna.Costa@henryschein.com

: 856-988-7588

Sharon Mascetti

: Eastern, PA

: Sharon.Mascetti@henryschein.com

: 484-788-4071

Rob Hawranko

: Western, PA

: Rob.Hawranko@henryschein.com

: 412 389-7456

Jessica Burbon

: Total State, OR

: Jessica.Burbon@henryschein.com

: 503-601-9687

Dr. Bob Willis

: Total State, OK

: Dr.Bob.Willis@henryschein.com

: 918-688-8848

John Jonson

: Total State, OH

: John.Jonson@henryschein.com

: 937-657-0657

Rob Hawranko

: Cleveland, OH

: Rob.Hawranko@henryschein.com

: 412 389-7456

Mike Apalucci

: NY Metropolitan Area, NY

: Michael.Apalucci@henryschein.com

: 718-213-9386

Donna Bambrick

: Syracuse, Upstate, NY

: Donna.Bambrick@henryschein.com

: 315-430-0643

Dr. Scott Firestone

: Suffolk & Nassau Counties, NY

: Dr.Scott.Firestone@henryschein.com

: 516-459-9258

Christina Palma

: Buffalo, Rochester, Syracuse, NY

: Christina.Palma@henryschein.com

: 585-370-5301

Scott Weinberger

: Hudson Valley, Upstate, NY

: EScott.weinberger@henryschein.com

: 518-229-8761

Dave Franco

: Total State, NM

: Dave.Franco@henryschein.com

: 575-650-7325

Donna Costa

: Total State, NJ

: Donna.Costa@henryschein.com

: 800-988-7588

Sharon Mascetti

: Total State, NJ

: Sharon.Mascetti@henryschein.com

: 484-788-4071

Tyler Russell

: Total State, NH

: Tyler.Russell@henryschein.com

: 617-447-8760

Rich Oberbeck

: Total State, NE

: Rich.Oberbeck@henryschein.com

: 913-915-2132

Mike Minor

: Total State, ND

: Michael.Minor@henryschein.com

: 612-961-2132

Krista Butler

: Total State, NC

: Krista.Butler@henryschein.com

: 919-622-8339

Blaine Brown

: Total State, MT

: Blaine.Brown@henryschein.com

: 208-841-4598

Laura Harrell

: Total State, MS

: Laura.Harrell@henryschein.com

: 256-293-6239

Keith Giebe

: Total State, MO

: Keith.Giebe@henryschein.com

: 636-866-4724

Mike Minor

: Total State, MN

: Michael.Minor@henryschein.com

: 612-961-2132

Sara Marterella

: Eastern, MI

: Sara.Marterella@henryschein.com

: 734-765-0770

Denise Bouwhuis

: Western, MI

: Denise.Bouwhuis@henryschein.com

: 734-765-7080

Tyler Russell

: Total State, ME

: Tyler.Russell@henryschein.com

: 617-447-8760

Cindy McKane-Wagester

: Total State, MD

: Cindy.McKane-Wagester@henryschein.com

: 443-604-7438

Curtis Regimbal

: Total State, MD

: Curtis.Regimbal@henryschein.com

: 804-357-3581

David Runkle

: Total State, MD

: David.Runkle@henryschein.com

: 443 742-3340

Tyler Russell

: Total State, MA

: Tyler.Russell@henryschein.com

: 617-447-8760

Ronnie Mullins

: Total State, LA

: Ronnie.Mullins@henryschein.com

: 251-648-7733

Joe Gurskey

: Total State, KY

: Joe.Gurskey@henryschein.com

: 502-565-9116

Rich Oberbeck

: Total State, KS

: Rich.Oberbeck@henryschein.com

: 913-915-2132

Spencer McCracken

: Kansas City, KS

: Spencer.McCracken@henryschein.com

: 913-314-0600

Michael Kamp

: Total State, IN

: Michael.Kamp@henryschein.com

: 317-506-5310

Al Brown

: Total State, IL

: Al.Brown@henryschein.com

: 630-516-9088

Sam Hobbs

: Total State, IL

: Sam.Hobbs@henryschein.com

: 414-491-6890

Blaine Brown

: Total State, ID

: Blaine.Brown@henryschein.com

: 208-841-4598

Donna Costa

: Total State, IA

: Donna.Costa@henryschein.com

: 800-988-5674

Dr. Russell Okihara

: Total State, HI

: Russell.Okihara@henryschein.com

: 619-694-7077

Tom Wright

: Total State, GA

: Tom.Wright@henryschein.com

: 770-653-0137

Matthew Sutton

: Total State, GA

: Michael.Sutton@henryschein.com

: (470) 825-1046

Greg Auerbach

: West Florida, FL

: Greg.Auerbach@henryschein.com

: 941-746-7959

Dr. Paul Rang

: Central and Northern Florida, FL

: Paul.Rang@henryschein.com

: 407-671-2998

Skip Stamper

: Central Florida, FL

: Skip.Stamper@henryschein.com

: 386-547-2552

Dr. Stuart Auerbach

: Southeast Florida, FL

: Stuart.Auerbach@henryschein.com

: 954-431-3624

Ronnie Mullins

: Panhandle, FL

: Ronnie.Mullins@henryschein.com

: 251-648-7733

Donna Costa

: Total State, DE

: Donna.Costa@henryschein.com

: 1-856-988-7588 x151

Cindy McKane-Wagester

: Washington, DC

: Cindy.McKane-Wagester@henryschein.com

: 443-604-7438

Dr. Joe McManus

: Southern, CT

: Joseph.McManus@henryschein.com

: 203-216-3385

Jim Engel

: Bay Area, Marin, North Coast, San Jose, CA

: Jim.Engel@henryschein.com

: 925-330-2207

Dr. Tom Wagner

: Sacramento, Northern California, Redding/Mt. Shasta, CA

: DrThomas.Wagner@henryschein.com

: 916-812-3255

Kerri McCullough

: Orange County, South Orange County, Los Angeles, Inland Empire, Kern County, CA

: Kerri.McCullough@henryschein.com

: 949-566-3056

Thinh Tran

: Orange County, South Orange County, Los Angeles, Inland Empire, CA

: Thinh.Tran@henryschein.com

: 949-533-8308

Dr. Russell Okihara

: Southern, CA

: Russell.Okihara@henryschein.com

: 619-694-7077

Dr. Dennis Hoover

: Central Valley, South of San Jose/Silicon Valley, Fresno, CA

: Dennis.Hoover@henryschein.com

: 209-605-9039

Jaci Hardison

: Orange County, North Orange County, CA

: Jaci.Hardison@henryschein.com

: 714-318-4911

Gina Miller

: Northern, CA

: gina.miller@henryschein.com

: 707-391-7048

Steve Caudill

: Northern/Sacramento, Southern, CA

: steven.caudill@henryschein.com

: 951-314-5542

Jay Harter

: Sacramento, El Dorado, Placer, Solano, Yolo, Sutter, Butte, Lake Tahoe, Redding, CA

: Jay.Harter@Henryschein.com

: 916-812-0500

Jerry Slaughter

: Total State, AZ

: jerry.d.slaughter@henryschein.com

: 503-580-7829

Dr. Bob Willis

: Total State, AR

: Dr.Bob.Willis@henryschein.com

: 918-688-8848

Ronnie Mullins

: Total State, AR

: Ronnie.Mullins@henryschein.com

: 251-648-7733

Ronnie Mullins

: Southern, AL

: Ronnie.Mullins@henryschein.com

: 251-648-7733

Laura Harrell

: Total State, AL

: Laura.Harrell@henryschein.com

: 256-293-6239

Tracy Sunke

: Total State, AK

: Tracy.Sunke@henryschein.com

: 907-947-6959