Dental Practice Transition Consultants

Knowledgeable Consultants – many with Chair-Side Experience

Search Consultant

OR

The Henry Schein Professional Practice Transition team is a nationwide network of experienced and knowledgeable dental practice transition consultants who help both buyers and sellers make successful and profitable dental practice transitions. Many of our dental transition consultants are retired dentists themselves and understand your situation better than anyone, or have been in the dental industry for years.

Whether you’re buying or selling a dental practice, your Henry Schein consultant can help you navigate the tremendous amount of important documentation, information, and the considerations that lead to a successful practice transition—our dental consultants are ready to help.

Dental Transition Consultants for Buyers

Henry Schein’s dental practice transition consultants are trained to assist buyers in various processes involved with acquiring a dental practice. These considerations have to do with making sure you are buying the correct practice at the right price, that your finances are in order to ensure a smooth and easy transition, and that you’re entering into the right type of buying arrangement.

For buyers of dental practices, Henry Schein takes many things into consideration before our consultants provide practice recommendations—specifically the buyer’s credit profile, their cash on hand, assets, and existing liabilities. There are many considerations that dental practice transition consultants representing buyers need to keep in mind about the practice itself and type of association with the practice available for purchase.

Buyers of dental practices need to be sure that they’re purchasing the right practice as that will be their livelihood for years to come, Henry Schein’s decades of experience ensures this opportunity will be entered into wisely. Henry Schein PPT consultants also have significant experience with buyers at all stages of their career—from first time buyers to buyers adding to an already large group practice. So, whether this is your first practice or hundredth, Henry Schein PPT Consultants can add value to the process and search.

Dental Transition Consultants for Sellers

Conversely, for sellers, Henry Schein’s consultants assist you throughout the process in the following ways:

  • Getting a professional dental practice valuation
  • Pricing your practice for optimal sales results
  • Learning how to select the right buyer
  • Making sure that your dental practice remains in optimal condition to maximize your return

There are many different reasons that a practice might be for sale: the dentist may be retiring, the dentist could be moving in a different career direction, or there could be an unexpected life altering circumstance.

Dental practice transition consultants who represent sellers take many different considerations into account. Specifically, making sure the dental practice has the right valuation is vitally important. Also, the consultants help screen the interested buyers to make the best use of your time. The last thing a seller needs is to take on a buyer that can’t assimilate or assume the roles and responsibilities of the practice.

In the instance of an unforeseen event, Henry Schein’s dental practice consultants representing sellers take on an even greater role—in this case, they’re the experts in dental practices. The consultants help families and those associated with the practice make the right decisions to hand off the practice as easily and quickly as possible to optimize the value.

To get started, see the list of Henry Schein dental transition consultants below—contact the consultant nearest you.

Dr. Buck Conard

: Total State, WV

: Dr.Buck.Conard@henryschein.com

: 304-360-0989

Deanna Evans

: Total State, WI

: Deanna.Evans@henryschein.com

: 414-290-2529

Tyler Russell

: Total State, VT

: Tyler.Russell@henryschein.com

: 617-447-8760

View Full Profile

Snowden Brown Headshot

Snowden Brown

: Northern, VA

: Snowden.Brown@henryschein.com

: 703-936-1239

View Full Profile

Bob Anderson

: Central, Southern and Southwest Virginia, VA

: Bob.Anderson2@henryschein.com

: 804-640-2373

Eileen Anderson

: Central, Southern and Southwest Virginia, VA

: Eileen.Anderson@henryschein.com

: 804-418-2502

View Full Profile

Curtis Regimbal

: Northern, VA

: Curtis.Regimbal@henryschein.com

: 804-357-3581

View Full Profile

Blaine Brown

: Total State, UT

: Blaine.Brown@henryschein.com

: 208-841-4598

View Full Profile

Josh Griebahn

: Houston, TX

: Josh.Griebahn@henryschein.com

: 319-930-9211

Geremy Haseloff

: Lubbock, TX

: Geremy.Haseloff@henryschein.com

: 806-777-4732

View Full Profile

Bob Willis, D.D.S.

: Total State, TX

: Dr.Bob.Willis@henryschein.com

: 214-949-7776

View Full Profile

Suzie Stolarz, D.D.S.

: Total State, TN

: suzie.stolarz@henryschein.com

: 615-418-3113

View Full Profile

Courtney Robinson

: Total State, SC

: Courtney.Robinson@henryschein.com

: 843-324-0703

Sharon Mascetti

: Eastern, PA

: Sharon.Mascetti@henryschein.com

: 484-883-5983

View Full Profile

Donna Costa

: Total State, PA

: Donna.Costa@henryschein.com

: 856-988-7588

Rob Hawranko

: Western, PA

: Rob.Hawranko@henryschein.com

: 412 389-7456

Jessica Burbon

: Total State, OR

: Jessica.Burbon@henryschein.com

: 503-601-9687

View Full Profile

Bob Willis, D.D.S.

: Total State, OK

: Dr.Bob.Willis@henryschein.com

: 918-688-8848

View Full Profile

John Jonson

: Total State, OH

: John.Jonson@henryschein.com

: 937-657-0657

Mike Apalucci

: NY Metropolitan Area, NY

: Michael.Apalucci@henryschein.com

: 718-213-9386

View Full Profile

Donna Bambrick

: Syracuse, Upstate, NY

: Donna.Bambrick@henryschein.com

: 315-430-0643

Scott Firestone, D.D.S.

: Suffolk & Nassau Counties, NY

: Dr.Scott.Firestone@henryschein.com

: 516-459-9258

View Full Profile

Linda Zalkin photo

Linda Zalkin

: Long Island and 5 Boroughs, NY

: Linda.Zalkin@henryschein.com

: 631-357-1003

View Full Profile

E. Scott Weinberger

: Hudson Valley, Upstate, NY

: EScott.weinberger@henryschein.com

: 518-229-8761

View Full Profile

Dave Franco

: Total State, NM

: Dave.Franco@henryschein.com

: 575-650-7325

Donna Costa

: Total State, NJ

: Donna.Costa@henryschein.com

: 800-988-7588

Sharon Mascetti

: Southern, NJ

: Sharon.Mascetti@henryschein.com

: 484-883-5983

View Full Profile

Tyler Russell

: Total State, NH

: Tyler.Russell@henryschein.com

: 617-447-8760

View Full Profile

Rich Oberbeck

: Total State, NE

: Rich.Oberbeck@henryschein.com

: 913-915-2132

View Full Profile

Adam Watterson

: Total State, ND

: Adam.Watterson@HenrySchein.com

: 701-540-1491

Lindsey Ingram

: Total State, NC

: Lindsey.Ingram@HenrySchein.com

: 919-316-8537

View Full Profile

Krista Butler

: Total State, NC

: Krista.Butler@henryschein.com

: 919-622-8339

Blaine Brown

: Total State, MT

: Blaine.Brown@henryschein.com

: 208-841-4598

View Full Profile

Matthew Sutton

: Total State, MS

: Matthew.Sutton@henryschein.com

: 614-679-2140

View Full Profile

Keith Giebe

: Total State, MO

: Keith.Giebe@henryschein.com

: 636-866-4724

View Full Profile

Adam Watterson

: , MN

: Adam.Watterson@HenrySchein.com

: 701-540-1491

Sara Marterella

: Eastern, MI

: Sara.Marterella@henryschein.com

: 734-765-0770

View Full Profile

Denise Bouwhuis

: Western, MI

: Denise.Bouwhuis@henryschein.com

: 734-765-7080

View Full Profile

Tyler Russell

: Total State, ME

: Tyler.Russell@henryschein.com

: 617-447-8760

View Full Profile

Donna Costa

: Total State, MD

: Donna.Costa@henryschein.com

: 856-988-7588

Snowden Brown Headshot

Snowden Brown

: Total State, MD

: Snowden.Brown@henryschein.com

: 703-936-1239

View Full Profile

Curtis Regimbal

: Total State, MD

: Curtis.Regimbal@henryschein.com

: 804-357-3581

View Full Profile

David Runkle

: Total State, MD

: David.Runkle@henryschein.com

: 443 742-3340

Tyler Russell

: Total State, MA

: Tyler.Russell@henryschein.com

: 617-447-8760

View Full Profile

Joe Gurskey

: Total State, KY

: Joe.Gurskey@henryschein.com

: 502-565-9116

Spencer McCracken

: Kansas & Missouri, KS

: Spencer.McCracken@henryschein.com

: 913-314-0600

View Full Profile

Rich Oberbeck

: Total State, KS

: Rich.Oberbeck@henryschein.com

: 913-915-2132

View Full Profile

Al Brown

: Northwest, IN

: Al.Brown@henryschein.com

: 630-781-2176

View Full Profile

Michael Kamp

: Total State, IN

: Michael.Kamp@henryschein.com

: 317-506-5310

Al Brown

: Total State, IL

: Al.Brown@henryschein.com

: 630-781-2176

View Full Profile

Blaine Brown

: Total State, ID

: Blaine.Brown@henryschein.com

: 208-841-4598

View Full Profile

Donna Costa

: Total State, IA

: Donna.Costa@henryschein.com

: 800-988-5674

Dr. Russell Okihara

: Total State, HI

: Russell.Okihara@henryschein.com

: 619-694-7077

View Full Profile

Matthew Sutton

: Total State, GA

: Matthew.Sutton@henryschein.com

: 614-679-2140

View Full Profile

Dr. Paul Rang

: Central and Northern Florida, FL

: Paul.Rang@henryschein.com

: 407-671-2998

Skip Stamper

: Central Florida, FL

: Skip.Stamper@henryschein.com

: 386-547-2552

View Full Profile

Stuart M. Auerbach, D.D.S.

: Southeast Florida, FL

: Stuart.Auerbach@henryschein.com

: 954-431-3624

View Full Profile

Greg Auerbach

: West Florida, FL

: Greg.Auerbach@henryschein.com

: 941-746-7959

View Full Profile

Brock An

: SW Coast of FL from Sarasota to Marco Island, FL

: Brock.An@henryschein.com

: 832-239-7685

View Full Profile

Sharon Mascetti

: Total State, DE

: Sharon.Mascetti@henryschein.com

: 484-883-5983

View Full Profile

Donna Costa

: Total State, DE

: Donna.Costa@henryschein.com

: 1-856-988-7588 x151

Snowden Brown Headshot

Snowden Brown

: Total State, DC

: Snowden.Brown@henryschein.com

: 703-936-1239

View Full Profile

Joe McManus, D.M.D.

: Southern, CT

: Joseph.McManus@henryschein.com

: 203-216-3385

View Full Profile

Craig Gibowicz

: Total State, CO

: Craig.Gibowicz@henryschein.com

: 303-550-0842

Rishi Salwan - Professional Practice Transitions Consultant

Rishi Salwan, D.D.S.

: Los Angeles, CA

: Rishi.Salwan@HenrySchein.com

: 909-239-2800

View Full Profile

Kim Ta

: San Jose, Santa Clara, Milpitas, Saratoga, Los Gatos, Cupertino, Sunnyvale, Mountain View, Willow Glen, Palo Alto, CA

: Kim.Ta@henryschein.com

: 408-687-5001

View Full Profile

Jay Harter

: Sacramento, El Dorado, Placer, Solano, Yolo, Sutter, Butte, Lake Tahoe, Redding, CA

: Jay.Harter@Henryschein.com

: 916-812-0500

Gina Miller

: Northern, CA

: gina.miller@henryschein.com

: 707-391-7048

Jim Engel

: Bay Area, Marin, North Coast, San Jose, CA

: Jim.Engel@henryschein.com

: 925-330-2207

View Full Profile

Tom Wagner, D.D.S.

: Sacramento, Northern California, Redding/Mt. Shasta, CA

: DrThomas.Wagner@henryschein.com

: 916-812-3255

View Full Profile

Kerri McCullough

: Orange County, South Orange County, Los Angeles, Inland Empire, Kern County, CA

: Kerri.McCullough@henryschein.com

: 949-566-3056

Thinh Tran

: Orange County, South Orange County, Los Angeles, Inland Empire, CA

: Thinh.Tran@henryschein.com

: 949-533-8308

Steve Caudill

: Northern/Sacramento, Southern, CA

: steven.caudill@henryschein.com

: 951-314-5542

View Full Profile

Russell Okihara, D.M.D.

: Southern, CA

: Russell.Okihara@henryschein.com

: 619-694-7077

View Full Profile

Jaci Hardison

: Orange County, North Orange County, CA

: Jaci.Hardison@henryschein.com

: 714-318-4911

Bob Willis, D.D.S.

: Total State, AR

: Dr.Bob.Willis@henryschein.com

: 918-688-8848

View Full Profile

Matthew Sutton

: Total State, AL

: Matthew.Sutton@henryschein.com

: 614-679-2140

View Full Profile

Tracy Sunke

: Total State, AK

: Tracy.Sunke@henryschein.com

: 907-947-6959

View Full Profile